GIVE

Post-Doctorate and Visitors

NameEmailPhoneAdvisor
Noor Abdeslamad nabdelsamad@ufl.edu (352) 273-3964  Peter DiGennaro
Pablo Allen pabloallen@ufl.edu (352) 260-1492 Adam Dale
Nicole Benda nbenda@ufl.edu (352) 273-3980 Adam Dale
Leigh Boardman lboardman@ufl.edu (352) 273-3978 Daniel Hahn
Emiliano Canton cantonojeda.p@ufl.edu (352) 273-4470 Bryony Bonning
Chao Chen chaochen88@ufl.edu (352) 273-3949  Daniel Hahn
Biviana Flores-Escobar b.floresescobar@ufl.edu (352) 273-3973 Bryony Bonning
Michael Forthman mforthman@ufl.edu   Christine Miller
Ya Guo ya.guo@ufl.edu (352) 273-3973 Bryony Bonning
Weiming Hu huw@ufl.edu   Peter DiGennaro
Malika Ihle malika.ihle@ufl.edu (352) 273-3939  Lisa Taylor
Pavan Kumar pavankumarf@ufl.edu (352) 273-3973 Bryony Bonning
Suyog Kuwar skuwar@ufl.edu (352) 273-3982 Bryony Bonning
Ruchir Mishra mishraruchir@ufl.edu (352) 273-3973 Bryony Bonning
Andrew Nguyen andrew.nguyen@ufl.edu (352) 273-3949 Daniel Hahn
Calum Ninnes c.ninnes@ufl.edu (352) 273-3939  Lisa Taylor
Suresh Pannerselvam  suresh.pannersel@ufl.edu  (352) 273-3972  Bryony Bonning 
Danielle Pinheiro danielepinheiro@ufl.edu (352) 273-3107  Blair Siegfried
Janine Spies jrazze@ufl.edu (352) 273-3914 Oscar Liburd